Welcome to the Parker Forum!

amin

Welcome everyone to a forum created for discussion of all things Parker!

As most of you know, Parker's innovative technology and design have led to several of the most significant pens of the past century.

Whether you enjoy vintage or modern Parkers, you are in the right place!

I look forward to learning with you all as we continue to build on the already rich source of Parker information found here at the Nuthouse ;).

Edited by amin

• Replies 53
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• mitto

• Woody1

• Chrissy

• DominatoSpace

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images

Well said, Amin. Indeed, this is the place for all Parker fans can gather and share their thoughts and information on vintage and modern Parkers. B)

http://i129.photobucket.com/albums/p202/Apollo3000/es-canary-islands-flag1s.gif Bendita mi tierra guanche.

• 3 weeks later...
  • 6 months later...

I'm new to FPN - my intor in is the new member section.

From what I have read, I hear there are some pretty adiment Parker and Parker 51 fans on thi site. I didn't want anyone to think that they needed to look at the picture of my "Twelve Pack" and think I needed encouragement to try out the 51's. I pulled out my box of WORKING 51's and took some Pix of them. Will post one here and put a few more out on Flickr in my page and then dump a couple in the fountain pen sight.

I've been very fortunate to obtain a few really nice NOS 51's from eBay, but some have not been so great, so if PENHOUND ever out bid you there, be thankful. I got some real losers and a few that really just need to be cleaned and fine tuned. (I've just spent my pen money on other pens rather than repair. :>)