Classifieds is broken, please do not submit any new ads ×

2022 Dallas Pen Show, September 23-24

johntdavis

Hello, everyone!

I'm really excited for this year's Dallas show--it's going to be the first one I've been to since 2019. I can't wait to see everyone. :) I realized there didn't seem to be a thread for the event, so I decided to create one.

I'm thinking about a couple of pens that I might be interested in grabbing (mostly a couple I've been stalking since 2017 or so), but other than that, I'm mostly looking to get some repairs and tuning done.

If anyone's interested in buying a desk set, I'll have this lovely Waterman 55 desk set with super flexy nib available for sale. It's 97 years old and deserves to live somewhere that isn't a box in my closet.

I'll have it in my hotel room at the DoubleTree, so I can grab the box if anyone would like to see it.

https://www.instagram.com/p/Ciyf3c2OmQ7/

See y'all out there!

• Replies 7
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• PAKMAN

• Ceilidh

• johntdavis

• Bristol24

Top Posters In This Topic

Beautiful desk pen set John! Can't wait to get to Dallas for this year's show!  Heading that way tomorrow morning from Arkansas!  Can't wait to see everyone!

PAKMAN

minibanner.gif                                    Vanness-world-final.png.c1b120b90855ce70a8fd70dd342ebc00.png

My Favorite Pen Restorer                                             My Favorite Pen Store

Vanness Pens - Selling Online!

24 minutes ago, PAKMAN said:

Beautiful desk pen set John! Can't wait to get to Dallas for this year's show!  Heading that way tomorrow morning from Arkansas!  Can't wait to see everyone!

Thanks!

Safe travels to you (and everyone else on the road). :) It's exciting out there.

3 hours ago, PAKMAN said:

Heading that way tomorrow morning from Arkansas!  Can't wait to see everyone!