Hello From China(Prc)

Rate Topic 0

Hello everyone, I am a senior high school student and will start my university entrance exam. I am sorry that my poor English may confuseing you.And ,I am a Chinese, living in Zhenjiang, Jiangsu province,where not far from the Jinhao Factory and Hero Factory(There are in Shanghai)

I like use fp because I dislike the ballpens' writing feeling, too smooth means I cannot control the pen well when I write Asian words.But maybe in today's lives ,the daily use of fountain pens maybe a little stubborn and odd;-)

Because of my student's identity, I donnot have too much good pens, and most of my pens are the cheap Hero or Wingsung's pens. I also have some Pilot's goods and a Twsbi 580.Using And collecting fountain pens is my hobby ,and forever.

I hope I will have a good time and learn a lot in FPN. Infact, who can tell me how are you reading the name LocN?☺

LocN

• Replies 11
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• LocNLee

• Clancy

• notVirtuThe3rd

• PAKMAN

Greetings from California and a warm welcome to FPN. It's great to have you here with us.

"Intolerance betrays want of faith in one's cause." - Gandhi -

notVirtuThe3rd
Hi! Welcome to FPN. :W2FPN:

I'm really glad you've joined us.

Enjoy!

Best wishes from Japan,

VirtuThe3rd

Hello and Welcome to FPN!! Glad to have you as a member!!

PAKMAN

minibanner.gif                                    Vanness-world-final.png.c1b120b90855ce70a8fd70dd342ebc00.png

My Favorite Pen Restorer                                 My Favorite Brick and Mortar Store

Vanness Pens - Now selling Online!

Welcome! I've been a fountain pen enthusiast for years, but I've learned the most since joining the Fountain Pen Network! I hope you will too!