Hero 100 (Green, F Nib)

heymatthew

http://farm9.staticflickr.com/8369/8381627033_a603127d64_b.jpg

Hello all,

I will preface this with a short disclaimer: This is my first review. I'm fairly new to fountain pens, but I've started a decent little collection and have spent a good amount of time with each of my pens. You're probably wondering why I'd be writing my first review on the Hero 100. Is it my first fountain pen? No. Is it the best fountain pen I own? No. So why the Hero 100? Because it was the most surprising. Being that this is my first review, I would very much appreciate any constructive criticism some of the more experienced veteran reviewers might have to offer me. I would also welcome any thoughts you all may have on this particular model, and if you'd care to, please chime in on areas where I may have not been as thorough as you think I should have been.

So, on to the review...

PEN: HERO 100,

NIB: F

First Impression: 9/10