OT:FS-Omega Seamaster:Seiko auto

handlebar

OT:FS

I need to fund a new cello and the first casualties are a few watches.

I have an Omega Seamaster blue face(Bond)style(full size) with SS band and a newly added heavy duty leather band.With box and card,papers.Has some scratches on bezel and band due to usual wear.Nothing glaring as far as scratches on the bezel and SS band. but i did wear it quite a few times,mainly with the leather band before this new one.The sapphire crystal is stunning!Pardon the smudges on the crystal.

This is the quartz model.Price is $650 shipped CONUS USPS Priority insured,etc,etc.

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h93/n7myw/Watches/omega.jpg

I can take other pics as well.Just email or PM me.

Also have a Seiko blue face diver on leather band.Might have the SS bracelet somewhere.In a generic box.Automatic and in beautiful condition.

Price is $105 shipped CONUS USPS Priority.

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h93/n7myw/Watches/watches.jpg

Please email or PM me if interested.Paypal preferred.

Jim

Edited by handlebar

• Replies 22
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• handlebar

• wspohn

• omasfan

• Romeo Dog

OMG that is an amazing price on an Omega. I wish that I had the cash right now, as I was ogling these on the watch boards the other night.

Dang.

Sean

PenRx is no longer in business.

Jim, I keep oggling the Seamaster, but unfortunately it's a quartz movement. The Seiko is very tempting too, but I have an SKX 007 automatic already. But just in case, when did you have the water resistance last tested and what model is it?

Bryan

"The greatest lesson in life is to know that even fools are right sometimes." Winston S. Churchill

Jim, I keep oggling the Seamaster, but unfortunately it's a quartz movement. The Seiko is very tempting too, but I have an SKX 007 automatic already. But just in case, when did you have the water resistance last tested and what model is it?