Greetings from Greg Minuskin

GregMinuskin

Hello all you pen people out there! I have never been on a forum before, so this is my first time. I am sure you have heard of me, my work, and such. My website is www.gregminuskin.com and I retip fountain pen nibs, plus repairs. If you need any assistance, please contact me at greg@gregminuskin.com. I look forward to serving you soon.

Greg Minuskin

greg@gregminuskin.com

www.gregminuskin.com

• Replies 42
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• GregMinuskin

• Dillo

• artaddict

• Tony the Tiger

I knew your name as soon as I saw it, your work is highly regarded!

Erm...*

Welcome!

* Moderate level loss for words.

It is a truth universally acknowledged, that a single man in possession of a good fortune, must be in want of nothing at all...

Welcome from another new(ish) member!

As something of a fountain pen novice I think it's really great that acknowledged nibmeisters (for that, apparently, is the title you have been awarded here) frequent these forums.

I hope you'll like it here.

Inkling

I am sure you have heard of me, my work, and such.

Most certainly! :)

Welcome!

"There is hardly anything in the world that some man cannot make a little worse and sell a little cheaper and the people who consider price only are this man's lawful prey."

- John Ruskin (1819-1900)

Pelikan M800 Green (18C-750 OM), Pelikan 4001 Königsblau

Pelikan M200 "Citroenpers" (14C-585 M), Diamine Monaco Red

Pelikan M200 "Citroenpers" (14C-585 F), Diamine Prussian Blue

Greetings Greg. Do you also sell pens, or just do nib work? If you don't mind, look at my "lust list" and advise me on which pen/nib would be a good one to customize into a stub. Even though having only been into this "compulsion" for less than 2 months, I have already heard your name and reputation mentioned many times--always in glowing terms.

CURRENT STABLE: