• Replies 20
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Cyber6

• pen lady

• Pennenut

• theunwittingphilosopher

I am going. I also think members of Pens & Pints and Toronto Calligraphy meet are going but I am new to both groups so I cannot speak for any of them.

Hi all,

Anyone going to the Scriptus 2018 event in Toronto? It's happening October 28 2018 (at time of writing this) at the Toronto Reference Library. Full details on their site:http://http://scriptustoronto.com/scriptus-2018/

Just FYI, the Scriptus site has changed - it's now www.scriptusinc.com

I'm debating whether to go or not - don't get me wrong, the show is great, but it's a long trek for those of us outside the GTA (and I'm wayyyyyy outside the GTA in Montreal... ;) )

Just FYI, the Scriptus site has changed - it's now www.scriptusinc.com

I'm debating whether to go or not - don't get me wrong, the show is great, but it's a long trek for those of us outside the GTA (and I'm wayyyyyy outside the GTA in Montreal... ;) )

Thank you for the correction, JLS1!

I am going. I also think members of Pens & Pints and Toronto Calligraphy meet are going but I am new to both groups so I cannot speak for any of them.

Pens & Pints Organizer is BauerInks.ca... and YES... I will be there. I have a table with the latest from KWZi, Blackstone and Robert Oster !!!

Hoping to be near the entrance... look for me and say HI !! :D :D

Gerald (the other half of Pens & Pints) will be there too with a table to sell pens and inks from his collection. Some other regulars from Pens & Pints will be there at Gerald's table selling their stuff too.

C.,

fpn_1481652911__bauerinkslogo03.jpg
**** BauerInks.ca ****

**** MORE.... Robert Oster Signature INKS ****

**** NICK STEWART - KWZI INKs TEST ****

"The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it's the illusion of knowledge." -Stephen Hawking,