Kyonooto Yamabukiiro Ink Pif

Cincinnatus

I have a bottle Kyonooto Yamabukiiro that I have used once. The color on the box looked a little more brown than it actually turned out to be and I personally don’t like the color. The ink works very well and was just bought in October but it was the color that I didn’t care for.

I have a lot to be thankful for this year so I want to PIF this ink to someone that will enjoy it and it is open to everyone.

To be considered please let me know one thing you are thankful for this year. I will randomly pick one person from the entries at 9 PM Eastern Time Sunday – the 26th of November. I will PM you to get contact info. I will also post the winner here.

So, what am I thankful for? My family – despite having my wife halfway through a one year deployment overseas and my son serving with the military in the U.S. – as a veteran I am proud of them and feel closer than ever to them.

• Replies 20
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• BayesianPrior

• Jan2016

• Cincinnatus

• Jontello

I am thankful for so much, but my wife and kids the most.

In the Netherlands we say count all your blessings and do not forget one...

As I already know this ink (I used it in my daily pen) another one may be the lucky one to receive this

I could list many, but you asked for one so I'll go with the fact that, despite the many societal problems we've encountered throughout this past year, I'm still proud and grateful to be a citizen of the United States of America!

None of us can have as many virtues as the fountain-pen, or half its cussedness; but we can try. - Mark Twain

This year my nephew and dad came to live with me. My nephew asked if he could call me dad and my wife mom! We have been looking to adopt. My boy is almost 16 and has ID (intellectual disability). He is a really awesome kid and I am proud to call him son.

Thank you and your family for your service.