Dressler Pen Company

Urbie2b

I would like to invite everyone to my website to check out my new pen venture! My name is Mark Dressler, and I have been an avid fountain pen collector and user for many years now. I recently made the move into fountain pen making and have just launched my website! I have a variety of my pens listed for sale, with more to come. As you will see I offer a few models and several different trim options. I am in the process of developing more models as we speak. I will also be accepting custom orders. I make all my pens by hand and take pride in presenting a quality product. Since I'm brand new to the pen scene there will be no queue or several month wait until I can get to your project! I will worry about the backlog when it presents itself :D

My website is......

www.dresslerpencompany.com

If you have any questions or ideas for a pen project you can PM me here on FPN or email me at......

dresslerpencompany@gmail.com.

I'm excited to share my creations with all of you!

Mark Dressler

• Replies 5
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Urbie2b

• Lloyd

• Drone

Top Posters In This Topic

Hello Mark,

Going by the pictures on your web site, it seems like you do very nice work. I wish you all the best in your new endeavour.

Please allow me to make a few comments and ask some questions:

1. Please specify the size of the nibs on your web site. #6/6mm or #5/5mm for-example.

2. To me the nibs look rather small compared to the size of most of your pens.

3. Specify what nib options are available. For-example: Bock, Jowo, steel, 14K/16K gold, titanium, single-tone, two-tone, nib sizes, custom nib grinds, semi-flex etc. Also specify if the nib is friction-fit in the section or if a screw-in nib unit is used.