Estie Push Or Pull?

CrossFoot

Of course that piqued your interest. :lticaptd:

Hello Estie folk. Forgive me, but I truly do need your advice. I am quite new to fountain pens in general. Vintage excites me more, yet, I know even less about them. I attempt to research as I go though and realize that many esteem highly the Esterbrook "J" series. I found a neglected Estie at a semi-local antique dealer, but I am not really sure what model it is or if it's even worth pursuing. It certainly isn't one of the flashy and beautiful celluloid "J's".