Best Place To Shop For Fps In Japan (Tokyo/osaka)

hchng2

Dear All

this is my first post in FPN. I am very new to FPS but the passion of owning and writing with FPS started when i was 7. I could still remember watching my granny writing in FPS.

I am from Malaysia and there are only a few places in Kuala Lumpur to source for FPS.

I am planning a vacation to JP and I was wondering if there are any nice place to source for FPS. Plus, I noticed the price in JP is cheaper compare to MALAYSIA.

Thanks a lot in advance.

I am currently owning:

Sailor PROCOLOR 500

Platinum #3776 F

Platinum #3776 14K M

KAWECO Sport M

LAMY SAFARI F
TWSBI ECO F

FABER CASTELL LOOM

And a bunch of disposable PLATINUM Preppy (EF x 4/F x7/M x3)

:)

• Replies 24
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• hchng2

• Algester

• Tinjapan

• mongrelnomad

Tokyo Osaka would be the usual stuff really few and far in between but I have no idea what you would aim for or your budgetMorita's place in Osaka has good deals,

Sekaido if your in luck in Tokyo there are other stores but... kind of lazy to dig around... or you can dig up the forums either way this is one of the most frequently asked questions

Hello and welcome to FPN. :W2FPN:

Thanks alot!

Tokyo Osaka would be the usual stuff really few and far in between but I have no idea what you would aim for or your budgetMorita's place in Osaka has good deals,

Sekaido if your in luck in Tokyo there are other stores but... kind of lazy to dig around... or you can dig up the forums either way this is one of the most frequently asked questions

i m trying to source for sailor imperial black... :)

as we say if your in a hurry it won't be cheap but Ito-ya has always been recommended