Well Met From Germany!

Xozzen

Hi there!

This is not my first post, but I guess I should introduce myself anyway now!

I'm a student from Germany and in recent months/the recent year became more and more interested in fountain pens!

My collection is fairly small and I am not trying to get a big collection, rather get a few pens which I really really like.

At the moment I am trying to save up for my first "big purchase", probably a 300+ euro pen, but it will be a few months till I get there. When I get there, I will show it though.

Thanks for reading!

PS: How do I change my profile picture?

• Replies 15
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Xozzen

• steelblue

• lapis

• northstar

:W2FPN:

My collection is fairly small and I am not trying to get a big collection, rather get a few pens which I really really like.

That's how it all begins...

What do you study?

Edited by Ursus

Hi and greetings!

To change your profile picture: click "Your Profile" (= your user name) up at the top, to the right, to the left of "Sign Out" and then click My Setiings, then Photo > Change my photo.

Gruß, Mike

Life is too short to drink bad wine (Goethe)

Yea maybe my opinion on the whole collection-issue will change over time...

I'm studying dentistry and currently in my 4th year.

At Mike: Thanks, whenever I try it it says member_profile_disabled though and nothing happens. Are there any restrictions?

Greetings and welcome! I was never going to own more than three and am around twenty now. Oh well.

Hello and welcome to FPN.

Recite, and your Lord is the most Generous  Who taught by the pen

Taught man that which he knew not (96/3-5)

Snailmail3.png Snail Mail 

Hello and Welcome to FPN!! Glad to have you as a member!!

Your profile picture can't be changed for about 7 days after you become a member.

PAKMAN

minibanner.gif                                    Vanness-world-final.png.c1b120b90855ce70a8fd70dd342ebc00.png