The Fountain Pen Network uses (functional) cookies. Read the FPN Privacy Policy for more info.  To remove this message, please click here to accept the use of cookies

Registration on the Fountain Pen Network

Dearest Visitor of the little Fountain Pen Nut house on the digital prairie,

Due to the enormous influx of spammers, it is no longer possible to handle valditions in the traditional way. For registrations we therefore kindly and respectfully request you to send an email with your request to our especially created email address. This email address is register at fountainpennetwork dot com. Please include your desired user name, and after validation we will send you a return email containing the validation key, normally wiithin a week.

Thank you very much in advance!
The FPN Admin Team

Photo

Help Me Identify These Pens Please. Newbie Here!

identify pen waterman cross

• Please log in to reply
42 replies to this topic

#1 submethod

submethod

NOS (New Old Stock)

• Member - Bronze

• PipPip
  • 13 posts
  • Flag:

Posted 21 March 2014 - 04:12

Hey there,

Totally new here so please excuse me if I already broke a rule!

I was cleaning out my attic the other day and found a few pens that appear to be pretty old. Can anyone help me identify them and possibly their worth. They are very nice and hardly used. I want to start using them. One is Waterman the other a Cross. There are a few more and I will post them later. I know we got a hold of the Waterman back in 1992, the cross might be older.

PhotoMar2090055PM_zps30e7a19c.jpg

PhotoMar2090103PM_zps500c57b2.jpg

PhotoMar2090121PM_zps9093c700.jpg

PhotoMar2090200PM_zps466c8fb6.jpg

PhotoMar2090315PM_zpsc4e75f62.jpg

PhotoMar2090332PM_zps13ca0266.jpg

PhotoMar2090259PM_zpsfb284f1c.jpg

Sponsored Content

#2 Betweenthelines

Betweenthelines

The road goes ever on and on..

• Member - Gold

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 813 posts
  • Flag:

Posted 21 March 2014 - 04:38