Delta Pen Information

Giorgia

Hello everyone I'm Giorgia, a female university student and I'm studying the Delta pen. Could you give me some information about his fountain pens? What do you think about Delta ? Thank you for the kindness.

• Replies 21
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• ander75it

• Ghost Plane

• ugopvn

• Giorgia

Drop down to Penne Stylographiche forum and you will find many discussions. Check the reviews!

I'm the wrong person to ask since I have an obscene number of the stub and B nibs - mostly piston fillers. So I'm biased. :wub: Just a little. :blush:

:W2FPN:

Hi and welcome to FPN.

Studying the Delta pen? From what perspective? Do you mean studying Delta company and it's business model?

Or the various Delta pens from a design viewpoint?

Anyway, Delta is Italian, os head straight for the Italian subforum, as GP already indicated.

Enjoy

D.ick

Edited by RMN

~

KEEP SAFE, WEAR A MASK, KEEP A DISTANCE.

Freedom exists by virtue of self limitation.

~

:W2FPN:

Which pens do you use at the univerity ?

Auf freiem Grund mit freiem Volke stehn.
Zum Augenblicke dürft ich sagen:
Verweile doch, du bist so schön !

Hello and Welcome to active posting on FPN!! Glad to have you as a member!!

PAKMAN

minibanner.gif                                    Vanness-world-final.png.c1b120b90855ce70a8fd70dd342ebc00.png

My Favorite Pen Restorer                                             My Favorite Pen Store

Vanness Pens - Selling Online!

Welcome !

Happy you've dived into the FP ocean....the ink's just fine :)

thanks & best wishes, Captain Nib

...keep nibbing on...

Don't look down on someone, unless helping them up :D

Is this for a research paper?

From Italy so you know the company. Right?

You want our impression of Delta?

BTW Welcome to the network! :W2FPN:

Hello and welcome!