I Need Fast, Legible, Relaxed, Consistent Handwriting Asap

Zipzap

So here's my story:

As stated in the description, I'm a university student in sciences. Unfortunately, my whole life, handwriting was a giant pain for me. I have had, and still have problems to it. Before I move, allow me to make clear that by "handwriting", I mean the style that I use in my everyday life because this is what's most important to me. I have nothing against calligraphy and it's cool what you can do with it, but my primary focus right now is making a drastic change in my regular writing. I feel that changing my handwriting for the better will be very beneficial to me and help me conquer my problems with handwriting. Here are the problems I have with it:

-For me to write "neatly" requires me to go at a snail's pace

-Even when I try to write as fast as I can, I'm still too slow. This is most obvious to me during lectures where I have to handwrite notes (from the slides, from the words coming from the professor, or both at the same time dependent on the lecture style). There are classes that I'll occasionally use the laptop for, but it only has so much battery on it. :lol:

-When I do write as fast as I can, it looks just plain awful. I'll have a hard time reading for it, and it's not very "study-able" if you get my drift.

-I'm always "tense" when I'm writing, I never feel relaxed.

-I'm never "consistent" with my writing in the sense that one day it could be decent, and the next day it'll be terrible.

-If there's any other factor that could lead to poor handwriting in any other regard, likely I'm guilty of it as well. :roflmho:

I've taken it upon myself to write this post today for a few reasons:

-1) I've always wondered why my handwriting sucked in the ways described above and other people never had a problem with it. I probably thought something along the lines of "it's my genetics, I'm born with crappy handwriting, etc"