Jump to content

The Fountain Pen Network uses (functional) cookies. Read the Privacy Policy for more info.  To remove this message, please click here to accept the use of cookies


Node Upgrades Affecting Fpn

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 Admin


    The FPN Admin Team

  • FPN Admin

  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 934 posts

Posted 23 August 2010 - 08:12

Dearest fellow members of our digital Fountain Pen Nuthouse,

Tuesday, August 24 and 25, our hosting provider has scheduled an update of the nodes through which our forums are accessed.

The planned maintenance window is from 2010-08-25 04:00 GMT / 2010-08-25 03:00 UTC / 2010-08-24 23:00 EST until 2010-08-25 12:00 GMT / 2010-08-25 11:00 UTC / 2010-08-25 07:00 EST.

During this 8 hour window, FPN will be out of the air for approximately 30 minutes to 3 hours, depending on the time required to update the node. This maintenance is required to guarantee continued access to FPN.

Thank you for you understanding!

Warm regards,
This account is unmanaged.
Please direct questions and comments to FPN Admin email, or directly to admin Wim (wimg).
Thank you very much in advance.
Warm regards,
The FPN Admin Team

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content