ADELAIDE FPN'RS

oneill

Would all FPN'rs who live in Adelaide Australia please identify themselves so that we might be able to get together sometime and swap stories etc. Many Thanks. Bryan

• Replies 39
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• GranTorino25

• oneill

• Splodge

• Jaco

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images

I was an exchange student in Banksia Park in '86. I'm too far to make the trip now. :(

Don't let the guy with the broom decide how many elephants are going to be in the parade. - Merlin Mann

• 1 year later...

I'll work in the northern parts of Adelaide (Gilberton), live in Mt Barker, and I'm studying at Flinders and Uni of Adelaide...

• 1 month later...

Yep..I'm out Modbury way. Been searching for a pen club in Adelaide but haven't found one yet.

(You'd think in a city of 1.2M there would be a pen club??)

If any one has any info I'd be interested.

Brenton

• 1 year later...

Would all FPN'rs who live in Adelaide Australia please identify themselves so that we might be able to get together sometime and swap stories etc. Many Thanks. Bryan

will be in the adelaide area starting from September 2012

thx for the initiative

• 2 weeks later...
  • 2 months later...
  • 4 years later...

I know I'm a little late to this party but I'm a new member from the Hillcrest area. Looking forward to meeting some other locals.

I was wondering where this thread had been pulled from- 2012 apparently :lol:

I am from the Adelaide Hills

This should probably go to Clubs, Meetings, and Events.

This should probably go to Clubs, Meetings, and Events.

Thanks for your suggestion,I will try to put it into practice Oneill. I live in a retirement Village but would be happy to meet others when it is convenient for you, or if someone can suggest some other way of getting together,I would be very happy to meet you all.oneill

Edited by oneill