Kultured

lisa

Since I got a new Kultur off eBay and I needed to take a picture of it for the seller because it was broken I thought I might as well make some pictures of my other 4 Kulturs.

I'm very new to photography, this is my first digital camera, but I thought they turned out nice enough to share. :)

the four together, demonstrator, lilac, blade/silver and brown

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x284/mijnemmertje/fotografie/Kultur2.jpg

blade/silver and the beautiful brown slightly translucent one

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x284/mijnemmertje/fotografie/Kultur3.jpg

nibs

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x284/mijnemmertje/fotografie/Kultur4.jpg

more nibs

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x284/mijnemmertje/fotografie/Kultur5.jpg

lilac and blade/silver

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x284/mijnemmertje/fotografie/Kultur6.jpg

nib up close without ink

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x284/mijnemmertje/fotografie/Kultur7.jpg

inked nibs

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x284/mijnemmertje/fotografie/Kultur8.jpg

this shows off the brown one very well

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x284/mijnemmertje/fotografie/Kultur9.jpg

same picture but with the lilac included

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x284/mijnemmertje/fotografie/Kultur10.jpg

and again lilac and blade/silver

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x284/mijnemmertje/fotografie/Kultur12.jpg

I kept the pictures at 1028 pixels because I know the forum software resizes them but thought people might like to click on them to see them a bit bigger. Oh and if anyone's wondering about the broken one, that's a demonstrator too.

edited because I thought I hit preview when I hit submit so wasn't done yet. ;)

Edited by lisa

• Replies 18
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• lisa

• Coche_y_bondhu

• artaddict

• Hans-Peter Ording

Thanks artaddict. :)

Those are nice colors! I'm always tempted to get more Kulturs... I have kept only one...an orange demonstrator.