Way Of Sealing Up My Re-filled Cartridges?

MassTahDohn

So as a student I am unable to carry around a bottle of ink around with me, and buying new cartridges is REALLY expensive on the amount of pay I get. I have around 24 cartridges in a plastic bag, 1 empty, 22 waiting to be used 1 in use. And I was wondering, is there a way of sealing up the cartridges after I inject the ink into them? Because I am very mobile and am at school so they can't just leak everywhere.

Any suggestions on a sealer for my cartridges?

Also, all of my ink and pens are at my moms house as opposed to my dads (parents are divorced) and I spend 5 days or so away from my moms, so no ink or cartridges. There have been some instances where I have used up a whole cartridge in 5 hours. (13 pages of notes combined, and 3 full pages of writing) So I cannot just leave them at home, I NEED to bring them with me.

Edit for more info

Edited by MassTahDohn

Every time there is a negative in life there is always a positive. A failed test, a relationship gone sour. Whatever it may be, your life is not over. If you dwell on the negative you can`t see the world with the right eyes. There is a positive in every moment, even if it is small. Try your whole life to find that positive and live off of it and you will be loved. My blog... Check it!!!

• Replies 36
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• MassTahDohn

• Phormula

• Bo Bo Olson

• hobobaggins

I have no ready answer for you, but I have an advise:

Be very careful not to use sticky stuff as it could get into the feed of your pen and cause serious damage.

Best bet would be a small container (like these old photographic filmroll containers), put in as many carts as possible side by side and use some rubber stopper on top.

D.ick

~

KEEP SAFE, WEAR A MASK, KEEP A DISTANCE.

Freedom exists by virtue of self limitation.

~

I have no ready answer for you, but I have an advise: