"Echec ! Errors :
You've reached your maximum daily quota : 150
Could not send the email
Failed at 'mail' command"
Upon hitting the back button and re-submitting the post I have found that the original post has already been posted and the second attempt has ended up causing a duplicate or double post.
If anyone else has noticed this happening I'd like to know and have found that hitting the back button and returning to the main index without re-submitting is the best option to prevent double posting.
I am hoping it's a temporary glitch and if anyone would like double posts to be deleted simply edit your double post to include a "please delete" message so we Admin types can clean things up.
Edited by Keith with a capital K, 08 January 2005 - 07:36.