Sunday Fleabay Pick For August 3, 2014

FarmBoy

Something around here seems a miss, or seems to be missing but I digress. All you Esterbrook FANatics out there, grab your buds, this one's for You!

Disclaimer; I am not a pen expert, I rarely write anthing worth reading, I have more broken pens than I have that work, and just to confuse things, people send me broken pens so I don't feel bad breaking them. I know slightnly more than just enough to make me dangerous. This listing *I* find interesting. I did Look Closely at the Same pics and listing descriptions You can see before I decided to mention it here. I would not Knowingly put a pen on the list with serious damage or damage not noted by the seller. Generally, not at all knowingly. If you feel I missed some damage to a pen Please post what you think you see here and I'll gladly go back, look it over again and make any necessary edits to the list.

If you yourself find a Sunday listing and notice it's Not on the list here and wonder Why, well unlike the MIA, I didn't have time to search the net for you but I spotted this one a few days ago and saved it in my watch list and after a bout of withdrawl, I'm posting it here. The rest of my list is not pens that anyone would actually want, most of them are broken.

If you spotted this item on Ebay and wanted to keep it "under the radar" and wish to have Excluded from my Sunday's Pick list, please forward it to me via PM. I won't be doing anything about it since one can't edit the post after a few days and I don't check in this forum that often!

The MIA's usual Fleabay Caveat Emptor applies here. At the very least you're looking at listings that 4 more eyes from someone who isn't a complete pen idiot but likely is close to one has looked pretty closely at first.