Dipped Only

• Member - Bronze

• Pip
  • 7 posts
  • Flag:

Posted 12 November 2012 - 16:05

Posted Image

Hello,
I am Tan Fong Kum and I am new to FPN. I am from Aesthetic Bay Pen Shop in Singapore. Just want to take this opportunity to introduce myself and also inform the pen lovers in South East Asia that there will be a Nakaya/Platiunm Pen Show and Pen Clinic in Singapore from 27-29 Nov 2012.

Nakaya Pen Show & Clinic will be held in Aesthetic Bay ION Orchard #04-14 from Tuesday 27 Nov to Thursday 29 Nov 2012 every day from 11 am till 7 p.m. Existing Nakaya & Platinum customers are warmly invited to bring in their own pens for a complimentary nib customization service. In the event if the schedule is tight, we will limit 2 pens per customer. The remaining pens will be adjusted later during the lull period. However we are flexible depending on the schedule of the nib Master.

A thanksgiving evening will be held on the 29 Nov 2012 Thursday evening. Drinks and food will be served. We encourage interested party to register with us so that we could reserve the time slot for you. Please write to us at sales@aestheticbay.com. Please also indicate whether you are attending the thanksgiving evening on the 29 Nov 2012.

Thank you and best regards
Tan Fong Kum

#2 Leigh R

Leigh R

Vintage

• Member - Gold

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 627 posts

Posted 13 November 2012 - 03:20

Good to see you here! :D Posted Image

#3 Aesthetic Bay

Aesthetic Bay

Dipped Only

• Member - Bronze

• Pip
  • 7 posts
  • Flag:

Posted 13 November 2012 - 15:53

Thank you Leigh. I am new to forum and FPN. It took me quite a while to figure out how to submit and how to join FPN :rolleyes:

#4 ychung

ychung

Mint

• Member - Gold

• PipPipPipPip
  • 60 posts

Posted 14 November 2012 - 04:25

Nice! see you there! :thumbup:

#5 KarloT

KarloT

Extremely Rare

• Member - Gold

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 279 posts
  • Flag:

Posted 14 November 2012 - 07:20

:W2FPN: