Jump to content

The Fountain Pen Network uses (functional) cookies. Read the FPN Privacy Policy for more info.  To remove this message, please click here to accept the use of cookies



Announcement: New Privacy Policy
Please note that as of today, May 25, 2018, a new Privacy & Cookie Policy is in force, compliant with the GDPR. By continuing to use FPN, you accept this new policy.
You may find the new policy by clicking the button or link at the bottom of each page called "Privacy Policy", or alternatively by clicking below:

New Privacy Policy
***** The FPN Admin Team *****





Photo

Node Upgrades Affecting Fpn


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 Admin

Admin

    The FPN Admin Team

  • FPN Admin

  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 934 posts

Posted 23 August 2010 - 08:12

Dearest fellow members of our digital Fountain Pen Nuthouse,

Tuesday, August 24 and 25, our hosting provider has scheduled an update of the nodes through which our forums are accessed.

The planned maintenance window is from 2010-08-25 04:00 GMT / 2010-08-25 03:00 UTC / 2010-08-24 23:00 EST until 2010-08-25 12:00 GMT / 2010-08-25 11:00 UTC / 2010-08-25 07:00 EST.

During this 8 hour window, FPN will be out of the air for approximately 30 minutes to 3 hours, depending on the time required to update the node. This maintenance is required to guarantee continued access to FPN.

Thank you for you understanding!

Warm regards,
This account is unmanaged.
Please direct questions and comments to FPN Admin email, or directly to admin Wim (wimg).
 
Thank you very much in advance.
 
Warm regards,
The FPN Admin Team

Sponsored Content






Sponsored Content




|